About PMA

Upcoming Events

Connect with Us on Social Media

MARPA Board of Directors

The MARPA Board of Directors is made up of volunteers who devote their time and resources to increasing aviation safety as well as improving the industry conditions facing aircraft parts manufacturers. With the exception of the MARPA President, who serves as an ex officio member of the Board, each Director must be employed by a company that is a member of the Association. This page lists the Board Members and their host company affiliations.

  • Jason Dickstein (MARPA President)
    Washington Aviation Group, PC

  • Jeremy Hahn
    VP of Engineering & FAA DER
    Jet Parts Engineering, LLC

  • Joshua Krotec
    Senior Vice President
    First Aviation Services Inc.

  • Greg Kucera
    General Manager
    Mitchell Aircraft

  • Andy Shields
    Vice President of PMA
    Wencor Group

  • Steve Szpunar
    Director, Corporate Regulatory and Engineering

  • Raffaele Virgili
    Commercial & Business Strategy

  • Joanne Vogt
    Vogt Aero
Recent MARPA
Blog Posts
Subscribe to the

website security
MARPA | 2233 Wisconsin Ave., NW Suite 503 Washington, DC 20007; | Tel (202) 628-6777 | Email: MARPA@PMAparts.org | MARPA Privacy Policy
Home     Who is MARPA    Joining MARPA    Government Affairs    Annual Conference/Meetings    Media Relations    Contact Us